27th June 2016 – A weekend of fun

This weekend I put myself through the pain barrier for a man who is like an older brother to me, and who has in the past quite literally kept me alive so it was never in doubt that organising his Stag Weekend would be an honour and great fun. I am still and will remain for several days/weeks be in recovery mode but it was worth every single ache and pain. If I never did things that caused me pain I wouldn’t live, if I didn’t every once in a while go crazy I would go crazy. I didn’t take the posh camera but I did capture a couple of beauties on my phone. My favourite of the scenery was this one of the early morning Sunrise on Saturday

DSC_0289 (2)

2 thoughts on “27th June 2016 – A weekend of fun

Leave a Reply

