Clouds Daily Challenge

The prompt on the Daily Post blog today was Clouds something that I love in my photogrophy, they really can make the most plain scene come to life and look and look amazing.I also love leaning back in my wheelchair and just picturing what is above me. Two of my favourite images recently were these two; what I love about them (beside capturing a seagull purely by chance) is the difference in the clouds, the real dark storm clouds that are brewing with the glimpses of sunlight and blue skies creeping through

SAM_0379 (2)SAM_1449

Leave a Reply

