Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge – Week 26 Courtesy of Norfolk Seafront

An odd ball challenge, what can one say they do not get much odder than me and my family 😛 (I’m safe writing this as they all read the blogs and will agree with me). The thing is I take pictures of so many random things that I could probably submit more in this challenge than any other; two of my most recent favourites came from a day trip to good ol’ Great Yarmouth where once again the English weather played tricks on us, so here’s my two photos for Cee’s Week 26 odd ball challenge.

The first is a seagull coming in to land on a light on the sea front.

SAM_0401 (3)

The second was on the way home we driving into dark skies and rain and from the wing mirror behind I could see lovely blue skies, so with the droplets of rain on the wing mirror this oddball

SAM_0404 (2)

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge – Week 26 Courtesy of Norfolk Seafront

Leave a Reply

