CFFC – Walks Outdoors

Being a wheelchair and mobility scooter user this Fun Foto Challenge really got me thinking, walks indoors or outdoors, anything as long as it was a designated walkway. I have a different perspective to a lot of people when it comes to walkways. So many can be inaccessible or difficult to get across.

For me when we go out I am often at the back of the pack, and the one with the camera so just to prove I go on days out I started taking images with part of my wheelchair or mobility scooter showing. My entry for the the Walks is of this one, the most common view I have when out on walks;

The image of family and friends ahead of me as I steer my scooter and snap away

SAM_0731 (2)

 

One thought on “CFFC – Walks Outdoors

Leave a Reply

