8th July 2016 – Day 2 – Street Establishing Shot

The topic for Developing Your Eye Day 2 is Establishing Shot Street I have entered a few images on this topic, one that I think I should have improved by taking a few paces or now wheels backwards, and others including a series of the London Millennium Footbridge that I haven’t looked at in years but that I am really pleased with. So since I have gone nowhere today and am feeling a little sorry for myself editing some of these images have really cheered me up, they were from our first wedding anniversary when we went to London to watch the stage production of Dirty Dancing which was amazing.  hope you like the images my favourite was

314 (3)

Leave a Reply

