A new photo

This week Cee’s Black and White Foto Challenge was to take a new photo and it just so coincided with two firsts for me this week. After years and years of traveling to the coast near me we have often gone over a bridge where you can see the sea with the tide in and out. I have very rarely seen boats on the water and have never, ever seen (well that I can remember) the bridge open to let boats through so from approximately 10 cars back and on a phone camera (why did I not have my bridge camera for the bridge I will ask myself a thousand times) I managed to capture the two images below of the tide out and the bridge up!

Leave a Reply

