CFFC – Tracks and Trains

This week Cees fun foto challenge is all about Tracks and Trains  and that is good news for me, not because I am a train spotter but because in my town I have a couple of rail tracks that are accessible from one side at least so I have managed to get together a collection of images shot recently, along with a couple from holidays in the past. I hope you enjoy them, the first are of my home town Wymondham. Some of a stretch that is in use, but unfortunately due to the bridge being the only way across it is inaccessible to me, many other members of the community including parents with kids and pushchairs. The other is of a disused stretch in one direction and the other a steam railway that goes to Dereham (again inaccessible to wheelchair users, but overtime we will change these things I’m sure.

The next two images are of Sheringham Station and the Santa Express

 

2 thoughts on “CFFC – Tracks and Trains

Leave a Reply

