Cees B & W Foto Challenge – Bathrooms

I have been a little preoccupied the last few weeks with a protest saving a disabled accessible play park in my home town. It is the only one that has a large playing field with it and I have neglected my photography (I have been on the other end of the lens in the local newspapers, the Daily Mail online and on ITV Anglia News, BBC Look East and Mustard TV so I shouldn’t complain.

Having seen this challenge though I couldn’t not do it, having undergone close to a 5 figure refurbishment making my Bathroom fully wheelchair accessible, with room for future changes as my condition worsens. We’ve gone from a tiny box room, stolen space from our hall way and I love the finished product

489 (2)DSC_0197 (3)

6 thoughts on “Cees B & W Foto Challenge – Bathrooms

Leave a Reply

