Cees B&W Photo Challenge – Trees

When I saw this challenge I was doubly excited firstly because I was a featured blogger last week and secondly because the subject matter Trees came at the perfect time, having just got back from a family day out in the trees of BeWILDerwood theme park in Norfolk, England. Home to the Twiggles and the Boggles. So Today I actually took some random shots of trees. Now converted to black and white for your delight (I hope you like them more than my poetry)

SAM_3771 (3)
Through the frame into the twiggle village
SAM_3768 (3)
Twiggles tree houses

SAM_3759 (2)

SAM_3629 (3)
A little trip down the river among the trees to get to see the boggles
6 thoughts on “Cees B&W Photo Challenge – Trees

Leave a Reply

