Cee’s odd ball photo challenge Week 39

This week my entry for Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge is courtesy of my recent visit to Colchester Zoo, walking well wheeling around the otter and flamingo enclosures I was drawn not to the animals (who were beautiful and did get photographed) but to the way some of the trees had wrapped there way through and around the walkway fencing. It must have happened over many years and to me just goes to show that if the will or desire is strong enough you can survive and get through or round or over anything. I guess it spoke to me as I have a strong will to carry on regardless of my pain and disability. It isn’t always easy, and there are days I don’t feel like I’m winning but life goes on, even around a man made obstacle.

7 thoughts on “Cee’s odd ball photo challenge Week 39

    1. Thank you,

      I do love the challenges, it gets me out and about, looking at old photos and trips down memory lane. I am by no means a professional photographer but it is a good interest to have and something I can do from my wheelchair.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

